What our clients says about us
Testimonials
Alex Gerard
Cochin, Mar 2019
Alex Gerard
Cochin, Mar 2019

I’ve never seen a product like this: ‘It’s so hard to find a product like this finally without chemicals wow its amazing is that any chance to get some beard oil without chemicals’.

Lovely Manual
Mumbai, Jan 2019
Lovely Manual
Mumbai, Jan 2019

Thank you Haayur Grandma: First of all heart full thanks to Haayur grandma, I have hair fall last 5 years I felt I won’t get hair back but my Haayur grandma help me out to bring my confidence, happiness. Thanks again.

Rajapandi
Salem, Jan 2019
Rajapandi
Salem, Jan 2019

Positive reviews from everywhere: Hi haven’t used it but the reviews made me confident to use it, will try it and let you know guys soon.

Thomas Victor
Calicut, Jan 2019
Thomas Victor
Calicut, Jan 2019

Hi I’m so glad I found this product for my brother, he has been losing his hair so quick he’s just 24. once I saw grandma ingredients didn’t had other option thank you so much Haayur kathir kesanta you guys made my brother happy thank you again.

Sanjay Ram
Hyderabad, Dec 2018
Sanjay Ram
Hyderabad, Dec 2018

I’ve 100% trust on you guys: When I was searching hair oil from Google there’s plenty of products and I tried many of them but didn’t help me at all. Some oils gave more damage to my hair. Suddenly I saw Haayur 0% chemicals wow it’s amazing I can see the difference through my eyes thank you Haayur grandma love you lot.

Habib Yakoob
Pune, Dec 2018
Habib Yakoob
Pune, Dec 2018

Hi now I’m not losing hair and I love it. Whenever I’m applying in my scalp I feel so positive, you guys are beyond everyone.

Ravi Mather
Bengaluru, Dec 2018
Ravi Mather
Bengaluru, Dec 2018

Only one word impresses me that’s grandma’s ingredients. Which grandma going to give us bad things I’ve been using it last 7 days. Does any oil react in 7 days but it does it man.

Lavanga Momerito
Delhi, Nov 2018
Lavanga Momerito
Delhi, Nov 2018

I don’t speak that much English but I know word to say to you Haayur I love u thanks for the oil.

YOUR OPINION MATTERS Please write your review

Thank you for being with us, we valued your feedback

No HARMFUL chemical compounds, 100% natural
Why wait? Order today

WHAT ARE THEY SAYING?

I’ve never seen a product like this:
  • VALUABLE
  • RESULT
  • BEST

I’ve never seen a product like this: ‘It’s so hard to find a product like this finally without chemicals wow its amazing is that any chance to get some beard oil without chemicals’.

Alex Gerard Cochin, Mar 2019
Thank you Haayur Grandma:
  • RESULT
  • BEST
  • VALUABLE

Thank you Haayur Grandma: First of all heart full thanks to Haayur grandma, I have hair fall last 5 years I felt I won’t get hair back but my Haayur grandma help me out to bring my confidence, happiness. Thanks again.

Lovely Manual Mumbai, Jan 2019
HOW TO USE IT
Play a Video
SAY NO TO CHEMICALS, YOU DESERVE A BETTER LIFE!

Haayur is safe like you in your mother‘s hand. 100% Natural, no harm and better result.